• Nov 20, 2019
  • Insights

Trudeau introduces his 2019 Cabinet

Share this

Please click here to see the complete Cabinet list on the Prime Minister’s website.

JustinTrudeauPrime Minister of Canada
Hon.AnitaAnandMinister of Public Services and Procurement
Hon.NavdeepBainsMinister of Innovation, Science and Industry
Hon.CarolynBennettMinister of Crown-Indigenous Relations
Hon.Marie-ClaudeBibeauMinister of Agriculture and Agri-Food
Hon.BillBlairMinister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Hon.BardishChaggerMinister of Diversity and Inclusion and Youth
Hon.François-PhilippeChampagneMinister of Foreign Affairs
Hon.Jean-YvesDuclosPresident of the Treasury Board
Hon.MonaFortierMinister of Middle Class Prosperity and Associate Minister of Finance
Hon.ChrystiaFreelandDeputy Prime Minister and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
Hon.MarcGarneauMinister of Transport
Hon.KarinaGouldMinister of International Development
Hon.StevenGuilbeaultMinister of Canadian Heritage
Hon.PatriciaHajduMinister of Health
Hon.AhmedHussenMinister of Families, Children and Social Development
Hon.MélanieJolyMinister of Economic Development and Official Languages
Hon.BernadetteJordanMinister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard
Hon.DavidLamettiMinister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
Hon.DominicLeBlancPresident of Queen’s Privy Council of Canada
Hon.DianeLebouthillierMinister of National Revenue
Hon.LawrenceMacAulayMinister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence
Hon.CatherineMcKennaMinister of Infrastructure and Communities
Hon.MarcoMendicinoMinister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship
Hon.MarcMillerMinister of Indigenous Services
Hon.MaryamMonsefMinister of Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development
Hon.BillMorneauMinister of Finance
Hon.JoyceMurrayMinister of Digital Government
Hon.MaryNgMinister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade
Hon.SeamusO’ReganMinister of Natural Resources
Hon.CarlaQualtroughMinister of Employment, Workforce Development and Disability Inclusion
Hon.PabloRodriguezLeader of Government in the House of Commons
Hon.HarjitSajjanMinister of National Defence
Hon.DebSchulteMinister of Seniors
Hon.FilomeenaTassiMinister of Labour
Hon.DanVandalMinister of Northern Affairs
Hon.JonathanWilkinsonMinister of Environment and Climate Change

Related articles