Lisa is a consultant with Earnscliffe’s national government relations team. She oversees and provides government relations support to a wide range of clients with needs in federal, provincial and municipal government jurisdictions.

Prior to joining Earnscliffe, Lisa held a series of arts organization internships, including with the Art Gallery of Ontario in Toronto, CIRMA in Guatemala and a placement at the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York, working within publications and photography collections.

Lisa also worked as a studio assistant and collection manager to prominent Canadian artist Suzy Lake, supporting the preservation and management of her collection, grant writing, and has contributed to significant publications and retrospective exhibitions.

Lisa holds a Master of Arts degree from Ryerson University in Toronto and Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Guelph, as well as a certificate in digital marketing.

Lisa est conseillère au sein de l’équipe nationale des relations gouvernementales d’Earnscliffe. Elle supervise et fournit un soutien en matière de relations gouvernementales à un large éventail de clients ayant des besoins auprès des administrations fédérales, provinciales et municipales.

Avant de rejoindre Earnscliffe, Lisa a effectué une série de stages dans des organisations artistiques, notamment au Musée des beaux-arts de l’Ontario à Toronto, auprès de CIRMA à Antigua (Guatemala) et au Metropolitan Museum of Art de New York, au service des publications des œuvres et des collections de photographies.

Lisa a également travaillé comme assistante de studio et responsable de la collection de la grande artiste canadienne Suzy Lake, soutenant la préservation et la gestion de sa collection, la rédaction de demandes de subventions, et a contribué à la publication de ses œuvres et de ses expositions rétrospectives.

Lisa est titulaire d’une maîtrise ès arts de l’Université Ryerson de Toronto, d’un baccalauréat en arts de l’Université de Guelph, ainsi que d’un certificat en marketing numérique.