Kiki Cloutier brings more than 13 years’ experience in strategic communications and consulting to the Earnscliffe Strategy Group team. She most recently held the position of Interim Executive Director of the Canadian Public Relations Society (CPRS) and works with clients to identify their goals and objectives and creates strategies that are creative, effective and deliver long-term success.

Kiki is a highly focused individual, and thrives on aligning client needs with business opportunities. She is known for her solid leadership, strategy and counsel as well her solutions-based approach.

In September 2020, she was the recipient of the CPRS Lamp of Service Award for her dedication and leadership in the advancement of the Society, and the public relations and communications management industry in Canada. Kiki holds a certificate in Event Management from Ryerson University and is a Member of the Canadian Public Relations Society.

En se joignant à l’équipe d’Earnscliffe Strategy Group, Kiki Cloutier lui fait bénéficier de ses 13 années d’expérience en communications stratégiques et services-conseils. Jusqu’à tout récemment, elle occupait le poste de directrice générale intérimaire à la Société canadienne des relations publiques (SCRP). Kiki aide les clients à cerner leurs buts et objectifs et à créer des stratégies créatives et efficaces qui assurent leur succès à long terme.

Travaillant de manière très ciblée, elle excelle à trouver des débouchés commerciaux qui répondent aux besoins des clients. Elle est reconnue pour la solide assise de son leadership, de sa démarche stratégique et de son expertise-conseil tout comme pour l’approche qu’elle privilégie, basée sur des solutions intégrées.

En septembre 2020, la SCRP lui a remis le prix de la Lampe emblématique pour souligner le leadership et le dévouement dont elle a fait preuve en contribuant à l’avancement de la Société et de l’industrie des relations publiques et de la gestion des communications au Canada. Membre de la Société canadienne des relations publiques, Kiki détient un certificat en gestion d’événements de l’Université Ryerson.